跳到内容

我们的网站使用 Cookie 和其他技术,以便我们及我们的合作伙伴记住您,了解您如何使用我们的网站,并根据您的兴趣与您通信。要了解更多关于在本网站上使用 Cookie 及您可选择停用 Cookie 的程度,请点击此处。  通过继续使用本网站,您同意使用 Cookie 及我们的隐私政策
您可以通过本网站向我们提供个人信息,例如您的电子邮件地址。  有关我们如何收集、使用和分享此类信息的更多详情,请点击此处。  通过向我们提供个人信息,您同意我们根据我们的隐私政策使用该信息。

美国国际棉花协会

美国国际棉花协会 (Cotton Council International, CCI)是美国国家棉花总会(National Cotton Council of America, NCC)的出口推广分支,是一个非营利性机构,致力于在全球范围内推广带有 COTTON USA 商标的美国棉花纤维、美国棉织物及棉制品。60多年以来,CCI 一直致力于在行业内部和消费者层面推广美国棉花纤维及其所制造的棉制品。

CCI 与纺纱厂、面料制造商、服装制造商、品牌商、零售商、纺织协会、政府机构和美国农业部合作,在全球范围内推广美国棉花。我们在世界各地设有 20 个办事处,在 50 多个国家/地区进行推广活动。

使命宣言

CCI 的使命,是让美国棉花成为那些想要实现增值的纺纱厂/织布厂、品牌商/零售商和消费者的首选,提高整个美国棉花行业的盈利能力,推动美国棉花、纱线和其他棉制品的出口增长。

我们的价值观

品质:

我们非常重视带给客户品质和效率。因此,我们不断创新。通过创新,我们利用技术培育出生产效率更高的棉籽,实现100%机械采摘棉花,以及改进轧花工艺,生产出无污染的棉花。因为我们相信,高品质的原料,才能生产出高品质的产品。

可持续发展:

COTTON USA 致力于生产出世界上最有利于可持续发展的棉花。通过棉农的数代相传和他们对土地的守护、严格的法规以及创新的精确农业技术,美国的棉花种植技术领先全球,从而为子孙后代建设一个更美好的未来。

透明的合作关系:

我们非常重视透明度,因为我们知道,无论是我们自己还是整个行业,保持高度负责的态度,对所有人都有好处。从 CCI 内部到整个行业和我们的客户,建立成功的、互信的合作关系是至关重要的。通过严格的棉花分级制度,合约签订标准和卓越的客户服务体验,COTTON USA 成为业界表率,我们对此引以为傲。

查找供应商

与世界各地的公司建立合作,打造您的商业帝国。

查找供应商
https://cottonusa.org/uploads/images/ctaribbon-supplier.jpg

成为 COTTON USA 认证企业

COTTON USA™ 简化了申请流程。

了解更多
https://cottonusa.org/uploads/images/lady.jpg

Skip to content

Our site uses cookies and other technologies so that we, and our partners, can remember you, understand how you use our site, and serve you communications in line with your interests. To learn more about the use of cookies on this site and the extent to which you can opt-out of cookies click here. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies and our Privacy Policy.
You may provide personal information, such as your email address, to us via this website. For more information about how we collect, use, and share such information click here. By providing personal information to us, you agree to our use of that information in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

Cotton Council International

Cotton Council International (CCI), the export promotion arm of the National Cotton Council of America (NCC), is a non-profit trade association that promotes U.S. cotton fiber and manufactured cotton products around the globe with our COTTON USA trademark. CCI has 60 years of experience promoting U.S. cotton fiber and products to trade and consumers.

CCI works with spinning mills, fabric and garment manufacturers, brands, retailers, textile associations, governments and the USDA to facilitate the use of U.S. cotton. Our reach extends to more than 50 countries through 20 offices around the world. 


Our Mission

CCI’s mission is to make U.S. cotton the preferred fiber for mills/manufacturers, brands/retailers and consumers, commanding a value-added premium that delivers profitability across the U.S. cotton industry and drives export growth of fiber, yarn and other cotton products.


Our Values

Quality:

We value quality and efficiency for our customers. It’s why we believe in constant innovation. Through this we have leveraged technology to help advance more efficient seed varieties, 100% mechanize all cotton picking, and improve ginning processes for virtually contamination-free cotton. Because we believe that in order to get a quality output, you need quality input.

Sustainability:

COTTON USA strives to produce the most sustainable cotton of any country in the world. Through the generations of family farmers and their stewardship of the land, strict regulations and innovative precision agriculture technology, the U.S. leads the world in growing cotton that helps support a better future for generations to come.

Transparent Partnership:

Transparency is important to us, because we know holding ourselves and our industry accountable benefits everyone. It is critical to having successful, trusting relationships with everyone in our business, from within our CCI family, to the larger industry and our customers. COTTON USA takes pride in leading the industry in this regard through our strict classing process, contract sanctity standards and customer service offerings.


Find a Supplier

Build your business by connecting with companies around the globe.

Find a Supplier
https://cottonusa.org/uploads/images/ctaribbon-supplier.jpg

Become a Licensee

COTTON USA™ makes it easy for our licensees.

Learn More
https://cottonusa.org/uploads/images/lady.jpg