跳到内容

我们的网站使用 Cookie 和其他技术,以便我们及我们的合作伙伴记住您,了解您如何使用我们的网站,并根据您的兴趣与您通信。要了解更多关于在本网站上使用 Cookie 及您可选择停用 Cookie 的程度,请点击此处。  通过继续使用本网站,您同意使用 Cookie 及我们的隐私政策
您可以通过本网站向我们提供个人信息,例如您的电子邮件地址。  有关我们如何收集、使用和分享此类信息的更多详情,请点击此处。  通过向我们提供个人信息,您同意我们根据我们的隐私政策使用该信息。

实践证明的美棉优势

只有一种棉花可以为工厂和制造商提供更高的稳定性。

成本更高、质量更优的棉花能否为您的工厂节省更多时间和金钱?一项具有里程碑意义的研究旨在确定美棉的真实价值。纺织专家Roger Gilmartin将解答您的所有疑问。

观看视频一

观看视频二

Skip to content

Our site uses cookies and other technologies so that we, and our partners, can remember you, understand how you use our site, and serve you communications in line with your interests. To learn more about the use of cookies on this site and the extent to which you can opt-out of cookies click here. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies and our Privacy Policy.
You may provide personal information, such as your email address, to us via this website. For more information about how we collect, use, and share such information click here. By providing personal information to us, you agree to our use of that information in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

The proven difference of U.S. cotton.

Only one cotton is shown to provide mills and manufacturers with more stability.

Can higher-cost, higher-quality cotton ultimately save your mill more time and money? A landmark study set out to determine the true value of U.S. cotton. Textile expert Roger Gilmartin is here to answer all your questions.