跳到内容

我们的网站使用 Cookie 和其他技术,以便我们及我们的合作伙伴记住您,了解您如何使用我们的网站,并根据您的兴趣与您通信。要了解更多关于在本网站上使用 Cookie 及您可选择停用 Cookie 的程度,请点击此处。  通过继续使用本网站,您同意使用 Cookie 及我们的隐私政策
您可以通过本网站向我们提供个人信息,例如您的电子邮件地址。  有关我们如何收集、使用和分享此类信息的更多详情,请点击此处。  通过向我们提供个人信息,您同意我们根据我们的隐私政策使用该信息。

专题:

DRY PROTECT™。天然甄选,舒适每时每刻。

这是您的客户梦寐以求的面料。COTTON USA™与Proneem合作,生产去除体味、吸湿排汗的服装,为您带来一整天的舒爽。

终于,出汗后也能保持长效清新

Proneem的革命性技术DRY PROTECT™可以有效去除汗味,使消费者更舒适、更有信心。采用该新技术的富含棉的服装可以去除体味、吸汗排湿,为您带来一整天的舒适清新。

天然矿物质。天然舒适。

滑石和明矾石是100%天然矿物质,被添加到Proneem的DRY PROTECT配方中提供天然舒适的功效。明矾石可以帮助抑制导致体味的细菌滋生并排汗,滑石则可以帮助吸湿。当与含棉纤维相结合时,DRY PROTECT™技术可以有效作用于皮肤表面,以天然方式确保卫生舒适。

   

免责声明

请注意,美国国际棉花协会(CCI)未与本文件中提及的公司签订商业协议。并且,CCI不保证也无法核实声明这些公司使用的任何技术的真实性。CCI只与这些公司合作展示可与美棉结合使用的潜在有趣技术。是否与这些公司签订任何协议完全由您自行决定,不涉及CCI的任何人员。谢谢!

Skip to content

Our site uses cookies and other technologies so that we, and our partners, can remember you, understand how you use our site, and serve you communications in line with your interests. To learn more about the use of cookies on this site and the extent to which you can opt-out of cookies click here. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies and our Privacy Policy.
You may provide personal information, such as your email address, to us via this website. For more information about how we collect, use, and share such information click here. By providing personal information to us, you agree to our use of that information in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

DRY PROTECT™. The Natural Choice for All Day Comfort.

It’s the fabric your customers have been waiting for. COTTON USA™ has partnered with Proneem to create clothes that eliminate unpleasant body odors and absorb moisture, for comfort all day long.

FINALLY.  LONG-LASTING FRESHNESS, EVEN WHEN YOU SWEAT.

Proneem’s revolutionary DRY PROTECT™ technology repels the unpleasant side effects of perspiration, giving consumers more comfort and confidence.  Cotton-rich clothes made with this new technology leave them fresh feeling all day long by eliminating unpleasant odors and absorbing moisture.  

NATURAL MINERALS.  NATURAL COMFORT. 

Talc and Alumstone are 100% natural minerals that are added to Proneem’s DRY PROTECT formula to provide natural comfort.  Alumstone helps to stop the growth of odor causing bacteria and fights against perspiration, while Talc absorbs the body’s moisture. When combined with cotton-based fibers, DRY PROTECT™ works actively upon contact with skin, ensuring hygiene and comfort, the natural way.

   

Disclaimer:

Please note that Cotton Council International (CCI) has no commercial agreement with the companies in this document. Also, CCI does not endorse nor are we able to verify the veracity of the claims or any of the technologies that the companies use. CCI is only working with these companies to showcase potentially interesting technologies that could be used with U.S. cotton for ideas and inspiration only. Any agreement to proceed with one of these companies is solely at your discretion and will not involve anyone from CCI. Thank you.