跳到内容

我们的网站使用 Cookie 和其他技术,以便我们及我们的合作伙伴记住您,了解您如何使用我们的网站,并根据您的兴趣与您通信。要了解更多关于在本网站上使用 Cookie 及您可选择停用 Cookie 的程度,请点击此处。  通过继续使用本网站,您同意使用 Cookie 及我们的隐私政策
您可以通过本网站向我们提供个人信息,例如您的电子邮件地址。  有关我们如何收集、使用和分享此类信息的更多详情,请点击此处。  通过向我们提供个人信息,您同意我们根据我们的隐私政策使用该信息。

SigNature®T。知道您的衣服从何而来吗?

采用SigNatureT,实现从农场到成衣(Farm to Shirt)全程可追溯!COTTON USA™与ADNAS合作,采用他们的SignatureT技术生产的棉质服装可以溯源至棉花种植农场。

分子优势

Applied DNA的SigNature T分子标记具有永久和安全的特点,在轧花时应用于棉花纤维。该定制的分子标记可在整个供应链和分销过程中实现可靠的、纤维水平的追踪性。使用SignatureT的棉质产品可以溯源至棉花种植农场。

可靠的可追溯性,满足客户需求

每个SigNatureT分子标记都针对具体的纱线、面料或成品。ADNAS团队与您直接合作,开发定制的可追踪标记,完善您的产品并满足您的特定需求。此外,SigNatureT标记技术已被证明对温度变化、紫外线辐射、磨损和其它环境条件有很强的耐受性,因此应用较为广泛。现在,通过采用SigNature T系统,品牌商和零售商可以为他们的客户提供可靠的可追溯产品。您的客户将对他们的购买决定更有信心,因为他们知道自己服装的来源。


免责声明

请注意,美国国际棉花协会(CCI)未与本文件中提及的公司签订商业协议。并且,CCI不保证也无法核实声明公司使用的任何技术的真实性。CCI只与这些公司合作展示可与美国棉花结合使用的潜在有趣技术。是否与这些公司签订任何协议完全由您自行决定,不涉及CCI的任何人员。谢谢!

Skip to content

Our site uses cookies and other technologies so that we, and our partners, can remember you, understand how you use our site, and serve you communications in line with your interests. To learn more about the use of cookies on this site and the extent to which you can opt-out of cookies click here. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies and our Privacy Policy.
You may provide personal information, such as your email address, to us via this website. For more information about how we collect, use, and share such information click here. By providing personal information to us, you agree to our use of that information in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

SigNature®T. Know Where Your Clothes Come From.

Farm to Shirt possibilities with SigNatureT! COTTON USA™ has partnered with ADNAS and their SignatureT technology to create cotton-rich apparel that can be traced back to the farm where the cotton was grown.

THE MOLECULAR ADVANTAGE

Applied DNA's SigNature®T molecular tag is a permanent and secure application that is applied to cotton fiber at the gin. This custom molecular tag enables forensic, fiber-level tracking throughout the supply chain and distribution process. Cotton-rich products utilizing the SignatureT molecular tag can be traced all the way back to the farm where the cotton was grown.

PROVEN TRACEABILITY YOUR CUSTOMERS WANT

Each SigNatureT molecular tag is designed to work with your specific yearn, fabric, or finished product. The ADNAS team works directly with you to develop a customized traceability tag that compliments your product and meets your specific needs. In addition, the SigNatureT tag has proven to be highly resistant to varying temperatures, UV radiation, abrasion and other environment conditions, making it accessible to a wide variety of applications. Utilizing the SigNature T system, brand and retails can now provide their customer with proven tradeable products. Your customers will feel more confident in their purchase decisions, knowing where their clothes come from. 


Disclaimer:

Please note that Cotton Council International (CCI) has no commercial agreement with the companies in this document. Also, CCI does not endorse nor are we able to verify the veracity of the claims or any of the technologies that the companies use. CCI is only working with these companies to showcase potentially interesting technologies that could be used with U.S. cotton for ideas and inspiration only. Any agreement to proceed with one of these companies is solely at your discretion and will not involve anyone from CCI. Thank you.