跳到内容

我们的网站使用 Cookie 和其他技术,以便我们及我们的合作伙伴记住您,了解您如何使用我们的网站,并根据您的兴趣与您通信。要了解更多关于在本网站上使用 Cookie 及您可选择停用 Cookie 的程度,请点击此处。  通过继续使用本网站,您同意使用 Cookie 及我们的隐私政策
您可以通过本网站向我们提供个人信息,例如您的电子邮件地址。  有关我们如何收集、使用和分享此类信息的更多详情,请点击此处。  通过向我们提供个人信息,您同意我们根据我们的隐私政策使用该信息。

ZERO-D® - ‘Dry dye™’ with Reactive Pigment®

COTTON USA™很高兴与Intech Digital®合作,采用他们出众的ZERO-D®印花解决方案来保留美国棉花的天然质感。绝佳的颜色和面料选择打造更广泛的产品系列。

深受设计师和消费者喜欢的随需时尚解决方案!

让设计摆脱色彩的限制。从纯色到数码照片,ZERO-D®可以精确地打印任何东西,不仅具备出众的耐磨性和耐洗性,还能保持天然棉纺面料的柔软性和透气性。这项清洁、可持续的技术可以让您体验丰富的色彩和最精细的细节。

只需将您喜爱的设计、图案、牛仔布外观甚至照片直接印到准备染色的面料上,然后自动剪裁和缝制。就是这么快捷、简单。产品范围更广,包括头饰、鞋履、配饰和家居用品。所有产品都进行了适当的耐磨损测试,例如,“Wyzenbeek Abrasion ASTM 4157到内饰织物15,000次双重摩擦”。

该独特的解决方案支持自动裁剪,可快速响应创意设计和市场趋势,适用于小批量和大批量生产,并且有助于节省生产和库存成本。它专为随需AI时尚定做

Intech Digital® 已经与一些COTTON USA™认证企业、领先的品牌商或纺织厂合作,他们采用ZERO-D®解决方案以可持续的方式进行织物印花。

可持续、干法生产 - 无废水污染

ZERO-D®是一种“Dry Dye™”织物印花解决方案,不会产生污染的废水!因此,可确保制造商自动遵守大多数国家严格的政府环境法规。

该Reactive Pigment®技术与传统的棉织物染色技术有着根本性的区别。传统的棉织物染色技术不仅用水量大,还会产生严重污染的废水。

没有溶剂,没有挥发性有机化合物(VOC) - 这是一种水基技术。ZERO-D®采用清洁和安全的创新化学品;不再采用标准的蒸汽整理和洗涤工序,这是传统棉织物染色工艺中水污染的来源。

该技术已经过独立认证,符合OEKO-TEX®、ZDHC、REACH、RoHS、CNAS以及最严格的国际MRSL(生产限用物质清单)和RSL(限用物质清单)的要求。

ZERO-D®(Dry Dye™)解决方案采用的Intech “GMS”(服装制造系统)现已上市。该系统采用模块化设计,所以可以满足任何要求。设置成本适中,包括印花机、烘道和后处理,以及用于印花面板的自动裁剪机。当然,也不需要投资购买昂贵的废水处理设施!


免责声明

请注意,美国国际棉花协会(CCI)未与本文件中提及的公司签订商业协议。并且,CCI不保证也无法核实声明公司使用的任何技术的真实性。CCI只与这些公司合作展示可与美国棉花结合使用的潜在有趣技术。是否与这些公司签订任何协议完全由您自行决定,不涉及CCI的任何人员。谢谢!

Skip to content

Our site uses cookies and other technologies so that we, and our partners, can remember you, understand how you use our site, and serve you communications in line with your interests. To learn more about the use of cookies on this site and the extent to which you can opt-out of cookies click here. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies and our Privacy Policy.
You may provide personal information, such as your email address, to us via this website. For more information about how we collect, use, and share such information click here. By providing personal information to us, you agree to our use of that information in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

Featured:

ZERO-D® - “Dry dye™” with Reactive Pigment®

COTTON USA™ is pleased to work with Intech Digital®, whose outstanding ZERO-D® print solution also preserves U.S. cotton’s natural feel. Excellent colors and fabric choices allow a broader product range.

Fashion on Demand! Loved by Designers. Perfect for Today’s Consumer!

Design without limitation; free yourself from counting and separating colors.  From solid colors to digital photographs, ZERO-D® prints anything, accurately, with excellent rub- and wash-resistance, while maintaining the soft, breathable qualities of natural cotton.  Experience the rich colors and finest detail, backed by this clean, sustainable technology.

Simply print your favorite designs, patterns, denim look, even photographs, directly to the PFD (prepared for dyeing) fabric, then automatically cut and sew. It’s that fast and simple.  A wider product range may include headwear, shoes, accessories, domestic furnishings.  All are subjected to appropriate wear and tear conditions, such as “Wyzenbeek Abrasion ASTM 4157 to 15,000 double rubs for upholstery.”  

This unique solution, which allows for automated cutting, responds quickly to creative design and market trends, with short or longer production runs, saving production and inventory costs. It is “made to measure” for “AI Fashion on Demand”!

Intech Digital® co-operates already with certain COTTON USAlicensees, some leading brands or mills, with their new, sustainable fabrics being printed by the ZERO-D® solution.


Sustainable, Dry Production - No Polluted Waste Water

ZERO-D® is a “Dry Dye™” textile printing solution, producing no polluted waste water!  Manufacturers are automatically in compliance therefore, with the strict government environmental regulations effective now in most countries.

This Reactive Pigment® technology is fundamentally different from the traditional cotton dyeing techniques, which use massive quantities of water and cause heavily polluted waste water. 

There are no solvents, no VOCs - the technology is water-based.  ZERO-D® uses innovative new chemistry that is clean and safe; gone are the standard steam finishing and washing steps which are the source of water pollution in traditional cotton dyeing.

The technology has been independently certified as conforming with OEKO-TEX®, ZDHC, REACH, RoHS, CNAS and the strictest international MRSLs (Manufacturing Restricted Substances Lists) and RSLs (Restricted Substances Lists).  

The ZERO-D® (Dry Dye™) solution features in the Intech “GMS” (Garment Manufacturing System), which is now available.  This is modular, so it can be matched to any requirement.  The setting up cost is modest, including printers, drying tunnels and post treatment, with automatic cutting machines for printed panels.  Of course, there is no need for investment in expensive waste water treatment facilities!  



Disclaimer:

Please note that Cotton Council International (CCI) has no commercial agreement with the companies in this document. Also, CCI does not endorse nor are we able to verify the veracity of the claims or any of the technologies that the companies use. CCI is only working with these companies to showcase potentially interesting technologies that could be used with U.S. cotton for ideas and inspiration only. Any agreement to proceed with one of these companies is solely at your discretion and will not involve anyone from CCI. Thank you.