跳到内容

我们的网站使用 Cookie 和其他技术,以便我们及我们的合作伙伴记住您,了解您如何使用我们的网站,并根据您的兴趣与您通信。要了解更多关于在本网站上使用 Cookie 及您可选择停用 Cookie 的程度,请点击此处。  通过继续使用本网站,您同意使用 Cookie 及我们的隐私政策
您可以通过本网站向我们提供个人信息,例如您的电子邮件地址。  有关我们如何收集、使用和分享此类信息的更多详情,请点击此处。  通过向我们提供个人信息,您同意我们根据我们的隐私政策使用该信息。

最新价格 2019年10月23日星期三

成交 更改 待定 高价 低价 前一日价格与收盘价格
12月 2019 64.99 +0.04 65.00 65.15 64.87 64.95
3月 2020 65.84 +0.05 65.83 65.96 65.72 65.79
5月 2020 66.46 +0.02 66.45 66.46 66.44 66.44
7月 2020 66.88 -0.03 66.87 66.88 66.87 66.91
10月 2020 66.79

最新经济资讯

棉花出口销售周报

资料来源: 美国国家棉花总会和美国农业部

访问网站

棉花市场周报

资料来源: 美国国家棉花总会经济部

访问网站

COTTON USA 全球经济月度报告

资料来源: 美国国家棉花总会经济部

下载 PDF

全球农产品供需预测月度报告

资料来源: 美国农业部

下载 PDF

全球 棉花市场和贸易月度报告

资料来源: 美国农业部

下载 PDF

消费者调查

专题研究:

美国棉花公司供应链洞察,家纺产品 - 床单和床上用品

美国棉花公司近期进行的一项研究发现大约70%的消费者更喜欢含棉量高的床单(74%)和床上用品(69%)。事实上,超过三分之二的消费者表示他们倾向于购买使用美国棉花制成的床单(71%)和床上用品(66%)。

从 1998 年开始,美国国际棉花协会 (Cotton Council International, CCI) 会定期进行“全球生活方式”消费者调查,旨在获得有关各种生活方式相关消费品的宝贵见解,重点调查消费者在服装和各种纺织品方面的购买行为。

事实证明,这样的调查对于实现增值以及了解全球消费者的需求和期望是必不可少的。

 这份调查提供了消费者在购买服装时的习惯以及对纺织品的喜好和态度。通过对调查结果的分析,CCI 可以尽早获取与棉花需求相关的趋势和走向,并从消费者调查中了解到美国棉花的优势。

Skip to content

Our site uses cookies and other technologies so that we, and our partners, can remember you, understand how you use our site, and serve you communications in line with your interests. To learn more about the use of cookies on this site and the extent to which you can opt-out of cookies click here. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies and our Privacy Policy.
You may provide personal information, such as your email address, to us via this website. For more information about how we collect, use, and share such information click here. By providing personal information to us, you agree to our use of that information in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

Latest Prices as of Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Last Change Open High Low Previous/Close
Dec 2018 78.35 -1.67 80.00 80.00 78.18 80.02
Mar 2019 80.01 -1.44 81.42 81.43 79.82 81.45
May 2019 80.97 -1.42 82.36 82.36 80.85 82.39
Jul 2019 81.61 -1.36 82.94 82.94 81.48 82.97
Oct 2019 79.60

Economic Updates

Cotton Export Sales Report (weekly)

Source: National Cotton Council & the USDA

Visit Website

Cotton Market Report (weekly)

Source: National Cotton Council Economics Department

Visit Website

COTTON USA Global Economic Report (monthly)

Source: National Cotton Council Economics Department

Download PDF

World Agricultural Supply and Demand Estimate (monthly)

Source: USDA

Download PDF

Cotton: World Markets and Trade (monthly)

Source: USDA

Download PDF

Consumer Insights

Featured Study: 

Cotton Incorporated Supply Chain Insights, Home Textiles – Sheets & Bedding

A recent study by Cotton Incorporated found that about 7 in 10 consumers prefer their sheets (74%) and bedding (69%) to be cotton-rich. In fact, over two-thirds indicated that they are likely to purchase sheets (71%) and bedding (66%) made in the USA with U.S. cotton.

Since 1998, Cotton Council International (CCI) has regularly conducted the “Global Lifestyle Monitor” consumer survey to gain valuable insights into a broad range of lifestyle-relevant consumer products with a focus on clothing, purchasing behavior and textiles of all kinds.

This form of field research has proven indispensable to generate real added value and to better understand the needs and expectations of consumers around the world.

The study provided detailed insights into the consumer habits of clothing purchasing as well as relevant consumer preferences and attitudes in terms of textiles. The analysis of the study results enables CCI to recognize the trends and tendencies relevant to cotton demand at an early stage and to identify the specific advantages of cotton from the consumer survey.