İçeriğe atla

UNITED STATES

Deputy Director and Director, Western Hemisphere

Vaughn Jordan

Email: vjordan@cotton.org

Manager, Information Technology/Office & Member Relations

Sonia Dockery

Email: sdockery@cotton.org

Assistant Finance Director and Manager, Financial Planning & Analysis

Nick Dabuet

Email: ndabuet@cotton.org

CCI TECHNICAL TEAM

MEXICO / CENTRAL AMERICA / SOUTH AMERICA

SOUTH ASIA AND THE ARABIAN GULF

SOUTHEAST ASIA

Program Representative, Vietnam

Vo Manh (William) Hung

Email: vhung@cotton.org

CHINA/HONG KONG

Senior Manager, Administration (China & Northeast Asia)

Angela Wong

Email: awong@cotton.org

Administrative Officer (Hong Kong & Northeast Asia)

Janice Cheng

Email: jcheng@cotton.org

Senior Manager, Marketing, Fabrics and Garments & Supply Chain Marketing (China)

Eric Ni

Email: eni@cotton.org

Senior Administrative Officer (Shanghai Office)

Cathleen Sun

Email: csun@cotton.org

Manager, China Supply Chain Marketing (Hong Kong)

Bonita Tse

Email: btse@cotton.org

Manager, China Supply Chain Marketing (Hong Kong)

Mary Lau

Email: mlau@cotton.org

EUROPE/MIDEAST/N. AFRICA

Director, European Brands and Retailers

Stephanie Thiers-Ratcliffe

Email: sthiers@cotton.org

NORTHEAST ASIA