跳到内容

我们的网站使用 Cookie 和其他技术,以便我们及我们的合作伙伴记住您,了解您如何使用我们的网站,并根据您的兴趣与您通信。要了解更多关于在本网站上使用 Cookie 及您可选择停用 Cookie 的程度,请点击此处。  通过继续使用本网站,您同意使用 Cookie 及我们的隐私政策
您可以通过本网站向我们提供个人信息,例如您的电子邮件地址。  有关我们如何收集、使用和分享此类信息的更多详情,请点击此处。  通过向我们提供个人信息,您同意我们根据我们的隐私政策使用该信息。

 透明的合作关系

COTTON USA率先对所有棉花进行分级。

多年来,我们坚持透明合作,如今,美棉已成为全球信赖的棉花。我们秉承公平交易的原则。我们是我们棉包的后盾 - 任何问题,负责到底。我们是世界上第一个对所有棉包进行检测的国家。所以您是所订即所得。而这仅仅是我们致力于追求卓越和确保您满意所做的努力之一。

100% 机械分级

我们采用最新的电脑化棉花分级技术,以确保公平、正确地对每个棉包进行分级。我们遵循严格的流程,确保每个等级的棉花完全统一和一致

PBI 追溯系统

每个棉包都有自己的永久棉包识别 (PBI) 标签。该标签将伴随棉包通过轧花和分级流程。这样可以帮助用户追溯棉包的产地、轧花厂和分级中心。

100% 经过测试

为什么这一点如此重要? 100% 经过测试意味着,您可以确信我们提供的产品完全符合订单上的规格。

了解我们的棉花分级办公室

美国农业部棉花分级体系负责人 Darryl Ernest 阐述了棉花 100% 经过测试的价值,并提供了一睹 COTTON USA 棉花分级办公室的机会。

近距离认识COTTON USA的幕后人物。

的使命:透明、精准、创新。

28年来,孟菲斯分级检测处区域总监Byron Cole一直致力于确保纺纱厂和制造商获得他们指定品级的棉花。在COTTON USA,我们知道一致性就是生产力,所以,我们使用最新的电脑分级技术HVI和PBI,按照严格的标准对每个棉包进行检测和分级。近距离认识COTTON USA的幕后人物,您将看到我们对精准的承诺,这是世界上其他国家所无法比拟的。

了解更多

查找供应商

与世界各地的公司建立合作,打造您的商业帝国。

查找供应商
https://cottonusa.org/uploads/images/ctaribbon-supplier.jpg

成为 COTTON USA 认证企业

COTTON USA™ 简化了申请流程。

了解更多
https://cottonusa.org/uploads/images/lady.jpg

Skip to content

Our site uses cookies and other technologies so that we, and our partners, can remember you, understand how you use our site, and serve you communications in line with your interests. To learn more about the use of cookies on this site and the extent to which you can opt-out of cookies click here. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies and our Privacy Policy.
You may provide personal information, such as your email address, to us via this website. For more information about how we collect, use, and share such information click here. By providing personal information to us, you agree to our use of that information in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

Transparent Partnership

COTTON USA is the only one that classes 100% of our crop.

COTTON USA has become the cotton the world trusts because of years of transparent partnership. We’re fairly traded. We stand behind our bales—so if something goes wrong, we’re here to make it right. And we’re the only country in the world that tests 100% of all its bales. Not every fourth or fifth. Not even every other. Every single bale. So you know what you order is what you get. It’s just one more example of our commitment to excellence—and your satisfaction.

100% Machine Classed

We use the latest computer classing technology to make sure every bale is fairly and correctly classed. And our stringent processes insure uniformity and consistency within classes.

PBI Traceable

Every bale has its own Permanent Bale Identification (PBI) Tag. As each bale goes through the ginning and classing process, this tag goes along with it. So you always know where, when and how it was harvested, ginned and classed.

100% Tested

Why is it important? So you have the peace of mind knowing that what you order is what you get.

See Our Classing Office

Darryl Ernest, who oversees the grading of the entire U.S. cotton crop, explains the value of 100% testing and offers an inside look at a COTTON USA classing office. 

Look Closer at the People of COTTON USA

His mission: Transparency. Accuracy. Innovation.

For 28 years, Byron Cole, area director of the Memphis Classing Office, has made sure that mills and manufacturers get exactly the cotton grade they spec. At COTTON USA, we know consistency equals productivity, so we use the latest computerized HVI and PBI technology to class every bale to our high, exacting standards. Look closer at the people of COTTON USA. You’ll see a commitment to precision and care that’s unmatched anywhere.

Learn More

Find a Supplier

Build your business by connecting with companies around the globe.

Find a Supplier
https://cottonusa.org/uploads/images/ctaribbon-supplier.jpg

Become a Licensee

COTTON USA™ makes it easy for our licensees.

Learn More
https://cottonusa.org/uploads/images/lady.jpg