跳到内容

我们的网站使用 Cookie 和其他技术,以便我们及我们的合作伙伴记住您,了解您如何使用我们的网站,并根据您的兴趣与您通信。要了解更多关于在本网站上使用 Cookie 及您可选择停用 Cookie 的程度,请点击此处。  通过继续使用本网站,您同意使用 Cookie 及我们的隐私政策
您可以通过本网站向我们提供个人信息,例如您的电子邮件地址。  有关我们如何收集、使用和分享此类信息的更多详情,请点击此处。  通过向我们提供个人信息,您同意我们根据我们的隐私政策使用该信息。

实现增值

COTTON USA 不仅仅为您带来商业利益。

COTTON USA 致力于为纺织厂、制造商、品牌商和零售商提供各种活动、交流机会和峰会论坛。这些都是我们为整个供应链实现增值而开展的工作的一部分。我们致力于帮助供应商和买家之间建立更紧密的关系,这对整个供应链都有好处。

交流活动

COTTON USA 通过形式多样的国际展会,提供采购服务和交流机会。哥伦比亚纺织国际面料服装展览会(Colombiatex)、法兰克福国际家用及商用纺织品展览会(Heimtextil)、上海国际纺织面料及辅料博览会(Intextile Shanghai)、巴黎第一视觉面料博览会(Première Vision)以及很多其他展览会上,都能看到 COTTON USA 的身影。此外,两年一度的全球棉业峰会 (Sourcing USA Summit) 是业内盛事,使美国棉商与全球一流的纺织厂和制造商可以共聚一堂,进行交流。

美棉考察之旅

这些富有教育意义的考察之旅,使来自海外市场的纺织企业高层有机会近距离地了解美国棉花。他们可以到棉田看一看棉花,甚至可以亲身感受一下棉花的触感,观看棉花采摘过程,了解电脑化的轧花工艺和分级流程

行业教育

CCI 通过不定期举行的研讨会、会议和高级代表团来提供有关棉花生产方面最新创新的信息,这些活动使纺织企业高管可以及时了解美国棉花行业的发展、技术和流程。

全球研究显示消费者更偏爱棉花。

2018年全球生活方式调查(2018 Global Lifestyle Monitor)的结果已出炉,大多数消费者更偏爱棉花。事实上,81%的受访者表示他们更喜欢棉制品,包括牛仔裤、T恤和衬衫等。棉花满足人们对服装的要求,69%的人认为棉花是最舒适的纤维材料。

下载PDF文件 

成功案例

COTTON USA与AG Jeans合作。

全球知名时装设计师陈闻和AG Jeans的Adriano Goldschmied及COTTON USA合作开发了一个创新的牛仔服饰系列,并在2018中国国际时装周上首次亮相。
该设计师系列采用高品质、可持续的美国棉花,将时尚创意与科技创新完美融合。了解我们携手合作的成果。

下载PDF文件 

全球消费者认可美棉的价值。

Hall & Partners近期进行的一项全球研究发现,消费者特别青睐美棉,全球80%的消费者认为美棉舒适柔软。

美棉在全球消费者心中的排名已跃至首位,消费者甚至表示他们愿意花更多钱购买美棉制品。

了解全球消费者对COTTON USA™商标的看法。

下载PDF文件

COTTON USA™认证企业的成功故事:斯得福

中国酒店布草行业的领军品牌江苏斯得福纺织股份有限公司于2017年加入COTTON USA认证计划,为高档酒店提供富含美棉的布草。

斯得福信赖富含美棉的毛巾和床单耐洗耐磨的高品质,我们很高兴分享我们的合作故事。

下载PDF文件

吊牌的调查报告

消费者愿意花更多钱购买带有 COTTON USA 标志的产品。

对全球消费者来说,COTTON USA 标志是柔软面料的象征、强韧、舒适和可持续性。它能识别出在美国种植的棉花制成的棉制品质量更好,但是,光听我们说可能说服力不够。

最近的一项调查显示,COTTON USA 标志被证实为能够为消费者带来增值。而更重要的是,受访的消费者表示愿意花更多钱购买带有 COTTON USA 标志的产品,而不是购买价格比较便宜的普通纯棉产品。

查看调查白皮书。

下载 PDF

美国国际棉花协会可以为您做什么?

COTTON USA提供的不仅仅是一个商标。

最近的一项研究表明,77%的合作伙伴表示COTTON USA™商标为他们的业务带来了增值,而美国国际棉花协会所提供的价值远远超过这些。

COTTON USA的价值还在于其员工。合作伙伴表示,COTTON USA为他们提供了有关棉花供应链的建议,并在供应链上下游之间创造交流机会。

查看研究报告,了解更多详情。

下载PDF

时间的价值

通过销售更多的全价产品来最大程度地提高利润。

COTTON USA 与 WWA Advisors 携手,帮助纺织和服装供应链制定时间价值指标。这项研究能够帮助决策者评估时间对于产品开发、推销及采购决策的价值。

下载 PDF查看信息图

更受欢迎

80% 的消费者更喜欢带有 COTTON USA 标志吊牌的产品,63% 的消费者愿意花更多钱购买带有 COTTON USA 标志的产品,而不是购买价格比较便宜的普通“纯棉”产品。

准备好了吗?

纺织厂、制造商、批发商、采购公司、品牌商和/或零售商可以为其美国棉花含量(美国棉花含量不低于 51%)的产品,包括混纺产品,申请 COTTON USA 认证。 

 想要使用 COTTON USA 标志?

成为 COTTON USA 认证企业。

查找供应商

与世界各地的公司建立合作,打造您的商业帝国。

查找供应商
https://cottonusa.org/uploads/images/ctaribbon-supplier.jpg

成为 COTTON USA 认证企业

COTTON USA™ 简化了申请流程。

了解更多
https://cottonusa.org/uploads/images/lady.jpg

Skip to content

Our site uses cookies and other technologies so that we, and our partners, can remember you, understand how you use our site, and serve you communications in line with your interests. To learn more about the use of cookies on this site and the extent to which you can opt-out of cookies click here. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies and our Privacy Policy.
You may provide personal information, such as your email address, to us via this website. For more information about how we collect, use, and share such information click here. By providing personal information to us, you agree to our use of that information in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

Premium Value

COTTON USA goes above and beyond to benefit your business.

At COTTON USA, we’re committed to creating programs, networking opportunities and educational forums that benefit mills, manufacturers, brands and retailers. It’s all a part of the premium value we bring to the entire supply chain. Our dedication to helping build closer relationships between suppliers and buyers benefits the entire industry.

Networking Events

COTTON USA provides sourcing services and networking opportunities at various international trade shows. COTTON USA has a large presence at Colombiatex, Heimtextil, Intertextile Shanghai, Première Vision, and many others. In addition, the biennial Sourcing USA Summit brings together U.S. cotton merchants with the world’s premier mills and manufacturers in the industry’s largest event.

U.S. Cotton Belt Tours

These educational tours provide decision-makers from overseas markets the opportunity to get a firsthand look at U.S. cotton. They can see, and even touch, cotton in the fields, watch the harvest happen in real time and see the computerized ginning and classing processes.

Industry Education

CCI provides information on the latest innovations in cotton production through ongoing seminars, conferences and Executive Delegations which update textile executives on U.S. cotton industry developments, techniques and processes.

White Paper

Consumers worldwide recognize the value of U.S. cotton.

A recent global study conducted by Hall & Partners found that consumers have especially positive perceptions toward U.S. cotton, and 80% of global consumers associate cotton with comfort.

U.S. cotton rose to the top across global consumers, with consumers even indicating they would pay more for it.

See what the COTTON USA™ Mark means worldwide.

Download PDF

Success Story

COTTON USA™ Licensee Success Story: SIDEFU

Leading hotel linen brand in China, Jiangsu SIDEFU Textile Co., Ltd., joined the COTTON USA Licensing program in 2017 to provide U.S. cotton-rich linens to premium hotels.

Now, SIDEFU trusts U.S. cotton-rich towels and linens for lasting quality, wash after wash. We’re excited to share our partnership story. 

Download PDF

Hang Tag Research Study

Consumers Will Pay More for Our Mark

The COTTON USA Mark is a sign of softness, strength, comfort and sustainability to consumers around the world. It identifies superior cotton products made with a majority of cotton grown in the USA. But don’t take our word for it. 

In a recent study, the COTTON USA Mark was proven to add value for consumers. But even more significantly, they indicated that they would be willing to pay more for a product with the COTTON USA Mark rather than a generic 100% cotton logo.

View the research white paper.

Download PDF

White Paper

What Can CCI Do for You?

COTTON USA offers more than just a trademark.

A recent study shows that while 77% percent of current partners say the COTTON USA™ Mark adds value to their business, CCI offers much more.

The value of COTTON USA is also its people. Current partners indicate that COTTON USA is valuable in providing advice on their business’s cotton supply chain and creating networking opportunities within the supply chain.

View the research to learn more. 

Download PDF

Time Value Study

Maximize your profits by selling more product at full price.

COTTON USA, in collaboration with WWA Advisors, has taken on the challenge of helping the textile and apparel supply chain put a metric on the value of time. This study can help decision makers evaluate the value of time in making product development, merchandising and sourcing decisions.

Download PDFView Infographic

More Preferred

Four out of five consumers preferred the hang tag with the COTTON USA Mark and 63% would pay more for a product with the COTTON USA hang tag than a product with a generic “100% Cotton” hang tag.

Handshake

Are You Ready?

Mills, manufacturers, wholesalers, sourcing companies, brands and/or retailers can license their U.S. cotton-rich products, including blends (at least 51% U.S. cotton).

Want to use the COTTON USA Mark? 

Become a licensee.

Find a Supplier

Build your business by connecting with companies around the globe.

Find a Supplier
https://cottonusa.org/uploads/images/ctaribbon-supplier.jpg

Become a Licensee

COTTON USA™ makes it easy for our licensees.

Learn More
https://cottonusa.org/uploads/images/lady.jpg