跳到內容

我們的網站使用 Cookie 和其他技術,以便我們和合作夥伴能夠記住您、了解您如何使用我們的網站,並根據您的興趣為您提供通信。若要進一步瞭解本網站上使用的 Cookie,以及您可以選擇停用 Cookie 的程度,請按這裡。  若繼續使用本網站,則代表您同意使用 Cookie 和遵守我們的隱私保護政策
您可以透過本網站向我們提供您的電子郵件地址等個人資訊。  若要進一步瞭解我們如何蒐集、使用並分享這類資訊,請按這裡。  若向我們提供個人資訊,則代表您同意我們遵循我們的隱私保護政策使用該資訊。

本網站上所載資訊提供給美國國際棉花協會 (Cotton Council International, CCI) 的會員和非會員。雖然 CCI 和其相關機構(Cotton Foundation 棉花基金會和 National Cotton Council 美國國家棉業總會)均盡全力在此網站上提供正確可靠的資訊,但 CCI 並不為這些資訊背書、批核或認證,也不擔保這些資訊絕對正確、完整、有效、適時或順序正確。使用這些資訊純屬自願,而且仰賴這些資訊之前,應先透過獨立審查確認這些資訊正確、完整、有效和適時。本網站上提及任何依商名、商標、服務標誌、製造商或其他識別的特定商業產品、流程或服務,不構成或隱射 CCI 為其背書、予以推薦或特別偏愛。

CCI(包括其員工、代理商和相關機構)對於後述行為或情況導致的後果概不負責:1) 使用本網站;2) 使用本網站上所載資訊(或使用相連結網站的資訊);或 3) 前述這類資訊的內容有任何情況,包括(但不限於)有錯誤或遺漏、事實或科學假設、研究或結論是否正確或合理、陳述含有誹謗性質、是否擁有版權或其他智慧財產權,以及侵犯他方的財產權、隱私權或個人權利。對於因使用、參照或仰賴這些資訊而導致的任何損害,CCI 概不負責,而且已鄭重聲明免承擔一切責任。CCI 不為這些資訊作任何擔保或保證,包括(但不限於)有關商品性能或適用於特定用途或目的之任何表述或默示保證。

「連結」相關法律聲明 在本 CCI 網站的某些位置,可點進其他網站的即時「連結」。這些外部網站所載的資訊係由與 CCI 無關的機構或組織所建立、發佈、維護或以其他方式張貼,所以 CCI 對其內容概不負責。CCI 並不為這些外部網站背書、批核、認證或控管,也不擔保這些網站上的資訊絕對正確、完整、有效、適時或順序正確。

禁止歧視聲明 美國農業部 (USDA) 禁止在其所有計畫和活動中有基於種族、膚色、原國籍、性別、宗教、年齡、失能、政治理念、性取向或婚姻、家庭或父母狀態的歧視。

協會屬於EEO 的雇主

Skip to content

Our site uses cookies and other technologies so that we, and our partners, can remember you, understand how you use our site, and serve you communications in line with your interests. To learn more about the use of cookies on this site and the extent to which you can opt-out of cookies click here. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies and our Privacy Policy.
You may provide personal information, such as your email address, to us via this website. For more information about how we collect, use, and share such information click here. By providing personal information to us, you agree to our use of that information in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

icon-arrow-classicicon-arrow-downicon-arrow-lefticon-close-circleicon-closeicon-emailicon-globeicon-logincotton-logo-sloganicon-search

The information contained herein is provided to Cotton Council International (CCI) members and nonmembers. While CCI and its affiliated organizations (Cotton Foundation and the National Cotton Council) make every effort to present accurate and reliable information on this Internet site, CCI does not endorse, approve, or certify such information, nor does it guarantee the accuracy, completeness, efficacy, timeliness, or correct sequencing of such information. Use of such information is voluntary, and reliance on it should only be undertaken after an independent review of its accuracy, completeness, efficacy, and timeliness. Reference herein to any specific commercial product, process, or service by trade name, trademark, service mark, manufacturer, or otherwise does not constitute or imply endorsement, recommendation, or favoring by CCI.

CCI (including its employees, agents, and affiliates) assumes no responsibility for consequences resulting from 1) the use of this website; 2) the use of the information contained herein, (or from use of the information obtained at linked Internet addresses); or 3) in any respect for the content of such information, including (but not limited to) errors or omissions, the accuracy or reasonableness of factual or scientific assumptions, studies or conclusions, the defamatory nature of statements, ownership of copyright or other intellectual property rights, and the violation of property, privacy, or personal rights of others. CCI is not responsible for, and expressly disclaims all liability for, damages of any kind arising out of use, reference to, or reliance on such information. No guarantees or warranties, including (but not limited to) any expressions or implied warranties of merchantability or fitness for a particular use or purpose, are made by CCI with respect to such information.

Legal Notice with Respect to "Links" At certain places on this CCI Internet site, live 'links' to other Internet address can be accessed. Such external Internet addresses contain information created, published, maintained, or otherwise posted by institutions or organization independent of CCI and CCI is not responsible for their content. CCI does not endorse, approve, certify, or control these external Internet addresses and does not guarantee the accuracy, completeness, efficacy, timeliness,or correct sequencing of information located at such addresses.

Non-discrimination Statement The U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA) prohibits discrimination in all its programs and activities on the basis of race, color, national origin, gender, religion, age, disability, political beliefs, sexual orientation or marital, family or parental status.

CCI is an EEO (Equal Employment Opportunity) employer.