跳到內容

我們的網站使用 Cookie 和其他技術,以便我們和合作夥伴能夠記住您、了解您如何使用我們的網站,並根據您的興趣為您提供通信。若要進一步瞭解本網站上使用的 Cookie,以及您可以選擇停用 Cookie 的程度,請按這裡。  若繼續使用本網站,則代表您同意使用 Cookie 和遵守我們的隱私保護政策
您可以透過本網站向我們提供您的電子郵件地址等個人資訊。  若要進一步瞭解我們如何蒐集、使用並分享這類資訊,請按這裡。  若向我們提供個人資訊,則代表您同意我們遵循我們的隱私保護政策使用該資訊。

COTTON USA 商標授權

授權合作夥伴可以在整個供應鏈和零售店內使用 COTTON USA™ 美國棉商標標誌,用以強調產品是採用美國棉。COTTON USA™ 美國棉會透過多種附加價值服務支援合作夥伴,所以成為合作夥伴將能獲得實質好處。要符合 COTTON USA™ 美國棉商標授權資格,產品至少必須使用50% 以上的美國棉。

符合授權資格的對象:

紡織廠、成衣廠、批發商、採購公司、品牌和零售商均可以成為授權合作夥伴:

美國境外外銷 美國境外銷售 在商品上使用美國棉商標銷售到美國境外 所有授權商(紡織廠、成衣廠、批發商、採購代公司、品牌和零售商)這些產品包刮(成衣、家紡織品和不織布製品)均必須採用 50% 以上的美國棉。

美國境內內銷:所有在美國境內銷售的產品如使用 COTTON USA™ 美國棉商標標誌,這些產品均必須至少含 50% 以上的棉,而且棉成份必須 100% 使用美國棉原料。

外銷兼內銷:如果是外銷兼內銷的產品,則必須符合「美國境內內銷」授權準則的要求條件,才能獲得授權。



我們的授權商

全球有超過700家COTTON USA™許可證持有者。 以下是我們的一些合作夥伴。

Skip to content

Our site uses cookies and other technologies so that we, and our partners, can remember you, understand how you use our site, and serve you communications in line with your interests. To learn more about the use of cookies on this site and the extent to which you can opt-out of cookies click here. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies and our Privacy Policy.
You may provide personal information, such as your email address, to us via this website. For more information about how we collect, use, and share such information click here. By providing personal information to us, you agree to our use of that information in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

The COTTON USA Licensing Program

Licensees may utilize the COTTON USA™ Mark to highlight U.S. cotton products throughout the supply chain and at retail. COTTON USA™ supports partners with a range of value-added services, and the benefits of partnership are tangible. To qualify for a COTTON USA™ license, the products must contain greater than 50% U.S. cotton.


Licensee Qualifications

Mills, manufacturers, wholesalers, sourcing companies, brands and retailers can become licensees:

OUTSIDE THE USA: To use the COTTON USA™ Mark on products sold outside the USA, all licensees (mills, manufacturers, wholesalers, sourcing companies, brands and/or retailers) must use >50% U.S. cotton in the products (garments, home textiles and non-wovens).

INSIDE THE USA: To use the COTTON USA™ Mark on products sold inside the USA, the products must contain >50% cotton and 100% of the cotton must be U.S. cotton.

BOTH: If a product is sold both outside and inside the USA, it must follow the guidelines for “INSIDE THE USA” to be licensed.



Our Licensees

There are over 700 COTTON USA™ licensees worldwide. Here are a few of our partners.